Connect with your college

Wondering what your college is up to for Alumni Weekend and the rest of the year?

Connect with them below to find out more details on college-specific events.

Hamish Tulloch
Development Officer, College of Agriculture and Bioresources
hamish.tulloch@usask.ca
306-966-8893

Kristen Gryba
Alumni Engagement Officer, College of Arts and Science
kristen.gryba@usask.ca
306-966-2483

Stacey Schewaga
Leadership, Donor Relations Officer, College of Dentistry
stacey.schewaga@usask.ca
306-966-4001

Rob Lovelace
College Relations Office, College of Education
rob.lovelace@usask.ca

Shawna Jardine
Alumni Relations Officer, Edwards School of Business
 jardine@edwards.usask.ca 
306-966-7539

Mechanical Engineering Class of 1969 Reunion, September 20-23, 2019, Saskatoon, Sk

A block of rooms have been booked. The reunion includes a college tour, pub night and river cruise dinner.  For further details please contact the Alumni Office or send a note to lornekelly@shaw.ca.

 

Carlene Deutscher
Alumni Relations Coordinator, College of Engineering
carlene.deutscher@usask.ca
306-966-5286

Alyssa Wiebe
Communications & Alumni Relations Officer, College of Kinesiology
alyssa.wiebe@usask.ca 
306-966-4562

Class of 2009, 10th Reunion, September 21-22, 2019, Saskatoon, SK 

Please contact the College of Law for more information and details.

Heather Braun
Leadership, Donor Relations Officer, College of Law
heather.braun@usask.ca
306-966-5898

Anne-Marie Cey
Alumni Relations Officer, College of Medicine
annemarie.cey@usask.ca
306-966-5763

Roxanne Cossette
Assistant to the College Relations Officer, College of Nursing
roxanne.cossette@usask.ca
306-966-6241

Kieran Kobitz
Communications and Alumni Relations Specialist
kieran.kobitz@usask.ca
306-966-2502

Lindsay Royale
Development Officer, Leadership, Western College of Veterinary Medicine
lindsay.royale@usask.ca
306-966-1247