U of S connections in city council chambers

Sarina Gersher (BCc'12) is one of six U of S graduates sworn in to serve on Saskatoon City Council (photo: sarinagersher.ca).

Saskatoon city council was officially sworn in on Monday Oct. 31. Cynthia Block (BA'85), Troy Davies (HosAdm'99), Bev Dubois (BusAdm'81), Sarina Gersher (BSc'12), Hillary Gough (BA'09), and Mairin Loewen (MA'13) are all U of S alumni who will serve as council members.

Read more
Share this story